CWR Teaching Ministry

CWR/PTM provides podcasts by Greg Albrecht seven days a week:

Plain Truth Radio - Monday through Friday.Programs produced to play on radio stations.
Christianity Without the Religion - Sunday.Sermons, complete with music, prayers and communion.
Greg Albrecht Unplugged - Saturday.An impromptu, off the cuff discussion of a relevant and timely topic.

Pioneer and Perfecter

Sunday 29th November 2020

Join us and zoom in on the rich Christ-centered teaching of Hebrews 12:2 -“Fixing our eyes on Jesus, the pioneer and perfecter of faith”.

“Being” Transformed

Saturday 28th November 2020

Greg Albrecht Unplugged – Weekly Podcast Message

 

Thank You For Accepting Me

Sunday 22nd November 2020
We give thanks for the substance expressed by the words of Paul Tillich:  “You are accepted, accepted by that which is greater than you.  Simply accept the fact you are accepted!”

Grace and Gratitude

Saturday 21st November 2020

Greg Albrecht Unplugged – Weekly Podcast Message

 

Descending to Serve

Sunday 15th November 2020
Jesus came down, from where he was, to the cesspool of swill and slop planet earth had become to serve you and me, not the other way around.

Get a Haircut and Get a Real Job

Saturday 14th November 2020

Greg Albrecht Unplugged – Weekly Podcast Message

 

A Promise – Not a Recipe

Sunday 8th November 2020
God’s promises are more concerned with the final product than  day-to-day ingredients and details.

The Law and Control

Saturday 7th November 2020

Greg Albrecht Unplugged – Weekly Podcast Message

 

How Much Is Enough?

Sunday 1st November 2020
Join us as we consider the wisdom behind G.K. Chesterton’s observation, “There are two ways to get enough: one is to continue to accumulate more and more; the other is to desire less.”

Peace and Non-Violence

Saturday 31st October 2020

Greg Albrecht Unplugged – Weekly Podcast Message

 

Dead Works

Sunday 25th October 2020
Christ-less religion is filled with “Dead Works” which are the very antithesis of the gospel of Jesus Christ.   Following Jesus involves leaving “Dead Works” behind.

Faith in the Midst of Fires, Floods, Storms and Earthquakes

Saturday 24th October 2020

Greg Albrecht Unplugged – Weekly Podcast Message

 

Forgiveness – The Justice of God

Sunday 18th October 2020
Many believe the justice of God is a matter of God ensuring people get what’s coming to them! But the justice of God is the forgiveness of God.

Hope – Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

Saturday 17th October 2020

Greg Albrecht Unplugged – Weekly Podcast Message

 

Living a Life of Love

Sunday 11th October 2020
God”s love has no limits or boundaries – there are no qualifications or conditions or background checks – His love is offered to one and all.

 

 

It’s In God’s Hands

Saturday 10th October 2020

Greg Albrecht Unplugged – Weekly Podcast Message

 

My Grace is Enough

Sunday 4th October 2020
Whatever needs to be done in your life, be assured that God can handle any and all costs.  God has you covered.

 

 

The Game of Seeming Better Than We Are

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Greg Albrecht Unplugged – Weekly Podcast Message

 

What’s the Plan Stan?

Sunday 27th September 2020
Tens of millions have been assured that God has a prosperous plan for them here and now – join us as we examine the much abused, proof-texted passage in Jeremiah behind these audacious claims.

 

 

 

Liking and Loving

Saturday 26th September 2020

Greg Albrecht Unplugged – Weekly Podcast Message

 

People of The Way

Sunday 20th September 2020
When religious entities within Christendom attempt to “gain market share” by making a name for themselves, they are forsaking  the original “name” by which Christ followers were originally known.

 

 

The Gospel of Non-Violence

Saturday 19th September 2020

Greg Albrecht Unplugged – Weekly Podcast Message

 

Remembering 9-11 The Jesus Way

Sunday 13th September 2020
The sum and substance of our life consists in safety, security and survival – by whatever means necessary.

 

 

Justice or Forgiveness?

Saturday 12th September 2020

Greg Albrecht Unplugged – Weekly Podcast Message

 

Question the Question

Sunday 6th September 2020
In and out of the world of religion, questions can be based on an erroneous assumption and, once you start responding, designed to lead you deeper into deception.